Top Massage & Chiropractic Supplies

Back to the Garden
(Music CD)


Our Price:$15.00
Availability:In Stock

Product Detail

In 1984, Tom Barabas and Dean Evenson met and played music for the first time at a consciousness-raising workshop in Tucson, Arizona. They recognized that they had a similar style of relating to music, composing and co-creating in the moment. They shared a spiritual connection to music which they felt flowed through them from a transcendental source.

With Tom playing grand piano, and Dean on silver flute, a musical partnership evolved which has resulted in many concerts and popular recordings, (Soaring, WindDancer, Instruments of Peace). Their long musical friendship continues on Back To The Garden, expressing their musical souls together.

Richard Hardy, former horn man for Carole King and Eliza Gilkyson, joins them on this album, gracing many songs with his seductive saxophone melodies and haunting clarinet and alto flute. Not only is Richard an outstanding musician, but a new friend and partner in the Soundings family. Length: 55 minutes

Song List:

1. What Grass Is This We Lie Upon 4:45
2. Gypsy Behind the Shrubbery 4:17
3. Come and See My Stamen 5:02
4. Change the Stream 4:39
5. Droplets of Water 3:33
6. Back to the Garden 5:03
7. Hairpin on the Sunlight 4:08
8. Soft Petal 6:19
9. Mysty Morning Light 5:27
10. Dew Bee Dew 6:11
11. Bedding on the Future 5:36


Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this product.



Share This

Sharing this is easy, just click below:

Share to Email Print Page Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Linked In More...